General information
About
News
FAQ
Contact us
Documentation
How to file bugs
using templates
Debian policy
piuparts.d.o configuration:
piuparts.conf,
distros.conf,
scripts and logs
README
README_server
piuparts manpage
Summaries
Bugs filed
Suites overview
Suite: lenny2squeeze
by maintainer / uploader
by source package
states graph
all tested suites
experimental
sid2experimental
sid
sid-strict
sid-nodoc
sid-merged-usr
sid-broken-symlinks
testing2sid
bullseye
bullseye-rcmd
stable2sid
stable22sid
buster
buster-rcmd
buster-security
buster-pu
buster2next
stretch2buster
stretch2Xbuster
stretch2buster-rcmd
stretch2Xbuster-rcmd
stretch2bpo2buster
stretch2bpo
stretch
stretch-rcmd
stretch-security
stretch-pu
stretch2next
oldstable222sid
oldstable22testing
jessie2stretch
jessie2Xstretch
jessie2stretch-rcmd
jessie2Xstretch-rcmd
jessie-lts2stretch
jessie2bpo2stretch
jessie2bpo
jessie2lts
jessie
jessie-rcmd
jessie-security
wheezy2jessie-lts
wheezy2jessie
wheezy2jessie-rcmd
wheezy2bpo2jessie
wheezy2lts
wheezy
wheezy-security
squeeze2wheezy-lts
squeeze2wheezy
squeeze2bpo-sloppy
squeeze2bpo2wheezy
squeeze2squeeze-lts
squeeze
lenny2squeeze
src: piuparts
Source
piuparts.d.o bugs
piuparts bugs / ToDo
Other Debian QA efforts
Debian QA Group
Dose tools (former: EDOS)
Lintian
Debian Package Tracker
Ultimate Debian Database
jenkins.debian.net
ci.debian.net
Last update
2019-12-03 12:29 UTC
damog@debian.org in lenny2squeeze
other distributions: experimental sid2experimental sid sid-strict sid-nodoc sid-merged-usr sid-broken-symlinks testing2sid bullseye bullseye-rcmd stable2sid stable22sid buster buster-rcmd buster-security buster-pu buster2next stretch2buster stretch2Xbuster stretch2buster-rcmd stretch2Xbuster-rcmd stretch2bpo2buster stretch2bpo stretch stretch-rcmd stretch-security stretch-pu stretch2next oldstable222sid oldstable22testing jessie2stretch jessie2Xstretch jessie2stretch-rcmd jessie2Xstretch-rcmd jessie-lts2stretch jessie2bpo2stretch jessie2bpo jessie2lts jessie jessie-rcmd jessie-security wheezy2jessie-lts wheezy2jessie wheezy2jessie-rcmd wheezy2bpo2jessie wheezy2lts wheezy wheezy-security squeeze2wheezy-lts squeeze2wheezy squeeze2bpo-sloppy squeeze2bpo2wheezy squeeze2squeeze-lts squeeze
fail:0 
unknown:0 
pass:9fteqcc gcolor2 htp jwm libperl6-say-perl libsvn-web-perl libxml-treepp-perl phpwiki ruby-pkg-tools
fteqcc in lenny2squeeze
Source:fteqccpiuparts summary:successVersion:3343+svn3400-2
Maintainer:René van Bevern <rvb@debian.org>
Uploaders:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:fteqccpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 3343+svn3400-2Version:3343+svn3400-2 [cruft]
gcolor2 in lenny2squeeze
Source:gcolor2piuparts summary:successVersion:0.4-2
Maintainer:Carlos C Soto <csoto@sia-solutions.com>
Uploaders:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:gcolor2piuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.4-2Version:0.4-2
htp in lenny2squeeze
Source:htppiuparts summary:successVersion:1.16-3
Maintainer:Diego Escalante Urrelo <dieguito@gmail.com>
Uploaders:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>, Rudy Godoy Guillén <rudy@debian.org>
Binary:htppiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.16-3Version:1.16-3 [cruft]
jwm in lenny2squeeze
Source:jwmpiuparts summary:successVersion:2.0.1-3
Maintainer:Jari Aalto <jari.aalto@cante.net>
Uploaders:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:jwmpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 2.0.1-3Version:2.0.1-3 [cruft]
libperl6-say-perl in lenny2squeeze
Source:libperl6-say-perlpiuparts summary:successVersion:0.12-1.1
Maintainer:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:libperl6-say-perl:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.12-1.1Version:0.12-1.1
libsvn-web-perl in lenny2squeeze
Source:libsvn-web-perlpiuparts summary:successVersion:None
Maintainer:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:libsvn-web-perl:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested NoneVersion:None [cruft]
libxml-treepp-perl in lenny2squeeze
Source:libxml-treepp-perlpiuparts summary:successVersion:0.39-1
Maintainer:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:libxml-treepp-perl:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.39-1Version:0.39-1 [cruft]
phpwiki in lenny2squeeze
Source:phpwikipiuparts summary:successVersion:None
Maintainer:Matt Brown <mattb@debian.org>
Uploaders:David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>
Binary:phpwiki:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested NoneVersion:None [cruft]
ruby-pkg-tools in lenny2squeeze
Source:ruby-pkg-toolspiuparts summary:successVersion:0.17
Maintainer:Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>
Uploaders:Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>, David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>, David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>, Esteban Manchado Velázquez <zoso@debian.org>, Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>, Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>, Thierry Reding <thierry@doppeltgemoppelt.de>, Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>, Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>, Daigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>, Vincent Fourmond <vincent.fourmond@9online.fr>, Rudi Cilibrasi <cilibrar@cilibrar.com>, Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>, Filipe Lautert <filipelautert@celepar.pr.gov.br>, Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>, Maxim Komar <komar@ukr.net>
Binary:ruby-pkg-tools:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.17Version:0.17 [cruft]