General information
About
News
FAQ
Contact us
Documentation
How to file bugs
using templates
Debian policy
piuparts.d.o configuration:
piuparts.conf,
distros.conf,
scripts and logs
README
README_server
piuparts manpage
Summaries
Bugs filed
Suites overview
Suite: lenny2squeeze
by maintainer / uploader
by source package
states graph
all tested suites
experimental
sid2experimental
sid
sid-strict
sid-nodoc
sid-merged-usr
sid-broken-symlinks
testing2sid
bullseye
bullseye-rcmd
stable2sid
stable22sid
buster
buster-rcmd
buster-security
buster-pu
buster2next
stretch2buster
stretch2Xbuster
stretch2buster-rcmd
stretch2Xbuster-rcmd
stretch2bpo2buster
stretch2bpo
stretch
stretch-rcmd
stretch-security
stretch-pu
stretch2next
oldstable222sid
oldstable22testing
jessie2stretch
jessie2Xstretch
jessie2stretch-rcmd
jessie2Xstretch-rcmd
jessie-lts2stretch
jessie2bpo2stretch
jessie2bpo
jessie2lts
jessie
jessie-rcmd
jessie-security
wheezy2jessie-lts
wheezy2jessie
wheezy2jessie-rcmd
wheezy2bpo2jessie
wheezy2lts
wheezy
wheezy-security
squeeze2wheezy-lts
squeeze2wheezy
squeeze2bpo-sloppy
squeeze2bpo2wheezy
squeeze2squeeze-lts
squeeze
lenny2squeeze
src: piuparts
Source
piuparts.d.o bugs
piuparts bugs / ToDo
Other Debian QA efforts
Debian QA Group
Dose tools (former: EDOS)
Lintian
Debian Package Tracker
Ultimate Debian Database
jenkins.debian.net
ci.debian.net
Last update
2019-10-07 15:10 UTC
patrick_@freenet.de in lenny2squeeze
other distributions: experimental sid2experimental sid sid-strict sid-nodoc sid-merged-usr sid-broken-symlinks testing2sid bullseye bullseye-rcmd stable2sid stable22sid buster buster-rcmd buster-security buster-pu buster2next stretch2buster stretch2Xbuster stretch2buster-rcmd stretch2Xbuster-rcmd stretch2bpo2buster stretch2bpo stretch stretch-rcmd stretch-security stretch-pu stretch2next oldstable222sid oldstable22testing jessie2stretch jessie2Xstretch jessie2stretch-rcmd jessie2Xstretch-rcmd jessie-lts2stretch jessie2bpo2stretch jessie2bpo jessie2lts jessie jessie-rcmd jessie-security wheezy2jessie-lts wheezy2jessie wheezy2jessie-rcmd wheezy2bpo2jessie wheezy2lts wheezy wheezy-security squeeze2wheezy-lts squeeze2wheezy squeeze2bpo-sloppy squeeze2bpo2wheezy squeeze2squeeze-lts squeeze
fail:0 
unknown:0 
pass:5libinline-ruby php-net-smartirc pyicqt ruby-pkg-tools sbnc
libinline-ruby in lenny2squeeze
Source:libinline-rubypiuparts summary:successVersion:3.8.4-1
Maintainer:Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>
Uploaders:Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>
Binary:libinline-ruby:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 3.8.4-1Version:3.8.4-1 [cruft]
Binary:libinline-ruby1.8:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 3.8.4-1Version:3.8.4-1 [cruft]
php-net-smartirc in lenny2squeeze
Source:php-net-smartircpiuparts summary:successVersion:1.0.0-2
Maintainer:Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>
Uploaders:Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>
Binary:php-net-smartirc:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.0.0-2Version:1.0.0-2
pyicqt in lenny2squeeze
Source:pyicqtpiuparts summary:successVersion:0.8.1.5-3
Maintainer:Michal Čihař <nijel@debian.org>
Uploaders:Python Applications Packaging Team <python-apps-team@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>
Binary:pyicqt:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.8.1.5-3Version:0.8.1.5-3 [cruft]
ruby-pkg-tools in lenny2squeeze
Source:ruby-pkg-toolspiuparts summary:successVersion:0.17
Maintainer:Paul van Tilburg <paulvt@debian.org>
Uploaders:Debian Ruby Extras Maintainers <pkg-ruby-extras-maintainers@lists.alioth.debian.org>, Antonio Terceiro <terceiro@softwarelivre.org>, David Moreno Garza <damog@debian.org>, David Nusinow <dnusinow@debian.org>, Esteban Manchado Velázquez <zoso@debian.org>, Arnaud Cornet <arnaud.cornet@gmail.com>, Lucas Nussbaum <lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net>, Thierry Reding <thierry@doppeltgemoppelt.de>, Marc Dequènes (Duck) <Duck@DuckCorp.org>, Ari Pollak <ari@debian.org>, Daigo Moriwaki <daigo@debian.org>, Vincent Fourmond <vincent.fourmond@9online.fr>, Rudi Cilibrasi <cilibrar@cilibrar.com>, Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>, Filipe Lautert <filipelautert@celepar.pr.gov.br>, Florian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>, Gunnar Wolf <gwolf@debian.org>, Maxim Komar <komar@ukr.net>
Binary:ruby-pkg-tools:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 0.17Version:0.17 [cruft]
sbnc in lenny2squeeze
Source:sbncpiuparts summary:successVersion:1.2-20
Maintainer:Patrick Matthäi <patrick.matthaei@web.de>
Uploaders:Patrick Ringl <patrick_@freenet.de>
Binary:sbncpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.2-20Version:1.2-20 [cruft]
Binary:sbnc-dbgpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.2-20Version:1.2-20 [cruft]
Binary:sbnc-mysqlpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.2-20Version:1.2-20 [cruft]
Binary:sbnc-php-dev:allpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.2-20Version:1.2-20 [cruft]
Binary:sbnc-tclpiuparts-result:successfully-tested 1.2-20Version:1.2-20 [cruft]